About

feature

The Ontario Chapter of Association of Energy Services Professionals (AESP) is dedicated to promoting programs for the energy-efficiency profession in Ontario. Members build professional networks and share experiences and ideas with other Chapter members.

The Ontario Chapter is dedicated to providing learning opportunities on issues of energy efficiency, energy management, and renewable and distributed energy, in order to build a sense of shared purpose and expand your peer group.

The Ontario Chapter was founded in Toronto in 2012 at an event attended by then Environmental Commissioner of Ontario, Gord Miller.

Chapter Executive

President
Jeff Quint, Waterloo North Hydro | jquint@wnhydro.com

Vice President
Carrie Aloussis, Independent Electricity System Operator | carrie.aloussis@ieso.ca

Treasurer
Lenard Hart, Hydro One Brampton | lhart@hydroonebrampton.com

Secretary
Jenna Bentley, Enbridge | jenna.bentley@enbridge.com

Information
Tim Sturgeon, Burman Energy | tim.sturgeon@burmanenergy.ca

Events
Nathalie McLauchlin, Alectra (PowerStream) | nathalie.mclauchlin@powerstream.ca

Communication
Peter Rowles, Peter Rowles Consulting Services | rowlespa@outlook.com

Past President (Ex Officio)
Sarah Colvin, ecobee | sarahc@ecobee.com

The Chapter Executive is voted on annually with a rotating half of the seats up for election each November. Executive members serve a minimum two year term.

Past Board Members
Erika Lontoc – Enbridge (founding member, past president)
Julia Dalla Rosa – ecobee (founding member)
Jay Santomera – EcoFitt (founding member)
Pete Koepfgen – Union Gas
Raegan Bond – PowerStream
Debora Bullock – Enbridge