The Ontario Chapter of Association of Energy Services Professionals (AESP) is dedicated to promoting programs for the energy-efficiency profession in Ontario. Members build professional networks and share experiences and ideas with other Chapter members.

The Ontario Chapter is dedicated to providing learning opportunities on issues of energy efficiency, energy management, and renewable and distributed energy, in order to build a sense of shared purpose and expand your peer group.

The Ontario Chapter was founded in Toronto in 2012 at an event attended by then Environmental Commissioner of Ontario, Gord Miller.

Chapter Executive

Carrie Aloussis, Independent Electricity System Operator | [email protected]

Vice President 
Jeffrey Floyd, London Hydro | [email protected]

Peter Rowles, Posterity Group | [email protected]

Gillian Saidman | [email protected]

Chapter Communications
Jeff Quint, Enova Power | [email protected]

Board Member
Andrea Nuesser
, Hydro One | [email protected]

Board Member
Brianna Shen
, Enbridge | [email protected]

The Chapter Executive is voted on annually with a rotating half of the seats up for election each November.
Executive members serve a minimum two year term.

Past Board Members
Erika Lontoc – Enbridge (founding member, past president)
Julia Dalla Rosa – ICF (founding member)
Jay Santomera – EcoFitt (founding member)
Pete Koepfgen – Union Gas
Raegan Bond – Dunsky Energy + Climate Advisors
Debora Bullock – Enbridge
John Coombs – LoyaltyOne
Sarah Colvin – GE Digital
Tim Sturgeon – Essex Energy
Lenard Hart – Climate Action Services
Jenna Bentley – Enbridge
Lisa Rae – Rae-Dius Construction and Property Development
Sarah Kines – Enbridge